GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Cya's Family, London, England Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in London

Apr 25, 2012

Thanks again GreatAuPair, this is the 3rd aupair we have found through this site. I love the search filters and options, it makes what used to be a long and slow process quick and easy. I don't dread looking for an aupair anymore.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"GreatAuPair is a great platform to get connected with great families. I recommend it to anyone seeking a job as a care provider."

Nanny, Sim of Abuja, Federal Capit,
May 23, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Thank you so much GreatAuPair for helping me with my job hunting and I can say I am lucky to find a great family host."

Au Pair, Reynalda of Bronnoysund, ,
May 21, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GreatAuPair connected me with two great families in New Zealand that I loved working for!"

Nanny, Zoe of Goose Bay, Newfoundl,
May 15, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Because of how the system works there was a far greater choice of quality candidates and a far more affordable way to get in contact with them..." more

Ana's Family, Sutton, England Revi,
May 13, 2018

See all Family reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Let me be a part of your fam...

Helsingborg, Sweden

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Sep 2018 - Apr 2020

View Au Pair

Carer with care...

Aucamville, France

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Oct 2016 - Oct 2016

View Senior Caregiver

experienced caregiver :)...

Antipolo, Philippines

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

May 2018 - May 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X