GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

carolyn's Family, Peachland, British Columbia Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Peachland

Apr 09, 2012

Thank you GreatAuPair.com! Through your site we found the perfect match for our family. The only problem I had was deciding. We had so many responses from excellent care givers. We will definitely use your site the next time we are seeking child care. Sincerely, Carolyn

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I have been using this website for the last 13 years and I again found a wonderful international position. Thank you GreatAuPair!"

Nanny, Osi of Cordoba, Veracruz Re,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

"A really good networking tool for finding childcare options. We have secured a nanny as well as plenty of further contacts for babysitting and..." more

Georgina's Family, Berlin, Berlin ,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Family reviews

"Our family found this to be an efficient and valuable tool in locating care providers for our elderly parents."

Janet's Family, Miami, FL Reviews ,
Dec 12, 2017

See all Family reviews

"It only took me less than 2 weeks to find the job of my dreams, working and traveling with a wonderful family abroad. I highly recommend this ..." more

Nanny, Anna of Sandy, UT Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job,
Dec 10, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Experienced caregiver...

Schaumburg, IL

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2018 - May 2018

View Au Pair

Qualified English nanny 14 y...

Torrox, Spain

Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Dec 2017 - Dec 2017

View Nanny

I am my mom's assistant in d...

Cogon, Philippines

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Dec 2017 - Feb 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X