GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

carolyn's Family, Peachland, British Columbia Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Peachland

Apr 09, 2012

Thank you GreatAuPair.com! Through your site we found the perfect match for our family. The only problem I had was deciding. We had so many responses from excellent care givers. We will definitely use your site the next time we are seeking child care. Sincerely, Carolyn

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Cassie's Family, Sai Kung, Hong Ko

See all Family reviews Jan 19, 2017

The website is super easy to use, efficient and safe. We uploaded our profile this past week and found our au pair today. I will continue to ...more

Nanny, Aaliyah Monae of Orlando, F

See all Nanny reviews Jan 18, 2017

I absolutely love this site, I would rate it #1. Very easy and convenient when ready to find a new family to nanny for short or long term. I'v ...more

Eric's Family, Richmond, British C

See all Family reviews Jan 16, 2017

GREAT service. We had a very good response, and found the system comfortable and secure to work with. Top notch value!

Au Pair, Madalyn of Portland, ME R

See all Au Pair reviews Jan 01, 2017

This site has helped my find two amazing jobs. One in Rome and one in Ireland. Would recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing experience.

New Caregivers

view all

I am a responsible, multi-cu...

Marietta, GA

Live-in, Full Time

Aug 2017 - Sep 2017

View Au Pair

Experienced and smart girl F...

Eugene, OR

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Feb 2017 - Dec 2017

View Personal Assistant

Au Pair looking for new fami...

Linwood, NJ

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2017 - Aug 2017

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X