GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Jennifer's Family, Powder Springs, GA Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Powder Springs

Apr 09, 2012

We found our perfect match without all of the hassle of having to apply with multiple agencies. was a great resource for us, and we look forward to welcoming our 3rd au pair!

Customer Reviews of

"When I joined GreatAuPair, being a nurse without experience as a nanny, I thought it would take a long time to find a suitable family. However..." more

, Ana of Coimbra, Coimbra Reviews ,
Mar 21, 2018

See all Babysitter reviews

"I was fairly skeptical at first that this could possibly work out. However, I have been paired with a wonderful family that is very respectfu..." more

Au Pair, Kevin of Lausanne, Vaud R,
Mar 21, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"Great Platform! We found our new Aupair relatively quickly and are glad to hopefully get again a great partner in our Aupair. "

Andrea's Family, Kloten, Zurich Re,
Mar 17, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I have been using GreatAuPair for a long time and I'm really happy with the site. I've found a lovely family and I can't wait to meet them!"

Au Pair, Maria of Savonlinna, Ita-,
Mar 14, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

I have a total of almost 4 y...

Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Mar 2018 - Mar 2018

View Nanny

Housekeeping, Aupair, Cookin...

Arambol, India

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Mar 2018 - Mar 2019

View Au Pair

I am very good with children...

Miami, FL

Live-in, Part Time

Jun 2018 - Dec 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.