GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Sheila of Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Apr 11, 2018

GreatAuPair is the best. I was able to find my future host family and will meet them this coming August.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I have been using GreatAuPair for a long time and have always successfully found a great family to work for......best site for Nanny/Caregivin..." more

Nanny, Justine of Fayette, UT Revi,
Apr 17, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"For the 5th year in a row, we have been able to find a great au pair on this site. Thanks!"

Raquel's Family, Luxembourg, Luxem,
Apr 17, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I found a great Family and had an awesome experience abroad. GreatAuPair is easy to use and can get you a job quickly."

Au Pair, Dina of Wuppertal, Nordrh,
Apr 16, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"Wonderful wonderful website, found the most amazing family and couldn’t be more grateful. "

Au Pair, Georgia of Sherborne, Eng,
Apr 14, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Active, loving family in bea...

Gaylord, MI

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

May 2018 - May 2018

View Nanny Job

Summer AuPair in the Hampton...

Bridgehampton, NY

Live-in, Full Time

Jun 2018 - Jul 2018

View Au Pair Job

Friendly PA/AuPair/Nanny/Hou...

Bristol, IN

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

May 2018 - May 2018

View Personal Assistant Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X