GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Laura of Paris, Ile-de-France Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Dec 31, 2017

Thanks to GreatAuPair I've been able to meet incredible families in Paris! The connections I made through this site gave me the opportunity to live in Paris for 3 wonderful years and have an even deeper cultural dive in their culture! It's an amazing tool to have :)

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"Very easy to navigate through the website. Provides many different opportunities for people trying to find a job in care giving."

, Lauren of Papamoa, Bay of Plenty,
Jan 17, 2018

See all Babysitter reviews

"I love GreatAuPair and the free services it provides for those searching for a job."

Au Pair, Christina of New York, NY,
Jan 15, 2018

See all Babysitter reviews

"Thank you GreatAuPair! I found very loving employers here at Turkey that treat me like their family.. More power to this website... Godbles..." more

Au Pair, cherlyn of General Santos,
Jan 15, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"I love this Site! Each and every time I use it I find a great Family! Thanks once I again I found a perfect match here in Germany!"

, Dannii of Malaga, Andalucia Revi,
Jan 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Texas family seeking live in...

Missouri City, TX

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2018 - Jan 2018

View Nanny Job

Live in Au Pair - Lots of ti...

Sydney, Australia

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2018 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair Job

Au pair/Nanny...

Rome, Italy

Live-in or Live-out, Part Time

Mar 2018 - Jun 2018

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X