GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Lara Sophie of Gevelsberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Feb 15, 2017

I found a great family in my dream country Japan thanks to GreatAuPair.com. I'm now looking forward to make a new experience that I thought I would not be able to ever do. Thank you

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Nanny, Emma of Nyon, Vaud Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

See all Nanny reviews Apr 19, 2017

Within a month I had received multiple offers and secured a position with an incredible family. I highly recommend GreatAuPair!

Au Pair, Lucia of Porlamar, Nueva

See all Housekeeper reviews Apr 17, 2017

I'm very hapy with the options this site offers, everytime I've tried to get work here I've received very good offers. For the moment, I'm no ...more

Amanda's Family, Grundy Center, IA

See all Family reviews Apr 13, 2017

We have used GreatAuPair twice to hire short-term nannies. Both of them have been fabulous. We couldn't be happier.

Au Pair, Roberta Julia of San Carl

See all Senior Caregiver reviews Apr 12, 2017

It was a great experienced joining GreatAuPair.com! I'll be back soon...thank you so much GreatAuPair...more Power!

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Inventory Manager...

Crowley, TX

Live-out, Part Time

May 2017 - Jun 2017

View Personal Assistant Job

Friendly PA/AuPair/Nanny/Hou...

Bristol, IN

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

View Personal Assistant Job

Family from Poland seeks Ame...

Gdynia, Poland

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2017 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X