GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Lara Sophie of Gevelsberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Feb 15, 2017

I found a great family in my dream country Japan thanks to GreatAuPair.com. I'm now looking forward to make a new experience that I thought I would not be able to ever do. Thank you

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Nanny, Kym of Santaquin, UT Review

See all Nanny reviews Jul 19, 2017

GreaAuPair has helped me find 2 families in the last year! I am more than excited to be starting my second nanny position in September! I will ...more

Au Pair, Eva of Kent, England Revi

See all Au Pair reviews Jul 19, 2017

I am talking to a family which I think things will work out well for the both of us.I want to thank the entire GreatAupair team.

Sharon's Family, Missouri City, TX

See all Family reviews Jul 16, 2017

Thank you for helping us find a child care provider. You were a big help, and I will certainly use you again in the future if the need arises ...more

, Hunter of Brooklyn, NY Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

See all Au Pair reviews Jul 13, 2017

After only a few days of using this site, I found a family that I am going to live with in England for the next 3 months, super excited!

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Fun, warm, loving au pair re...

Farnham Royal, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2017 - Jul 2017

View Au Pair Job

Personal Assistant needed fo...

Sea Cliff, NY

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2017 - Aug 2017

View Personal Assistant Job

Housekeeper , organizer, coo...

Cape May, NJ

Live-in, Full Time

Mar 2017 - Mar 2017

View Housekeeper Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X