GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Lara Sophie of Gevelsberg, Nordrhein-Westfalen Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Feb 15, 2017

I found a great family in my dream country Japan thanks to GreatAuPair.com. I'm now looking forward to make a new experience that I thought I would not be able to ever do. Thank you

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Au Pair, PAOLA of New York, NY Rev

See all Au Pair reviews Feb 17, 2017

I have found a great family to work for in NY. I am thankful for the service of GreatAuPair.com

Au Pair, Lara Sophie of Gevelsberg

See all Au Pair reviews Feb 15, 2017

I found a great family in my dream country Japan thanks to GreatAuPair.com. I'm now looking forward to make a new experience that I thought I ...more

Au Pair, Angeles of Puebla de los

See all Au Pair reviews Feb 15, 2017

Amazing page, when in doubt I got personal response from the administrators. I´m thankful, great experience.

Nanny, Autumn of Acton, ME Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

See all Nanny reviews Feb 14, 2017

I was able to find the perfect host family within days of creating my profile. A very successful website!

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Family with two children in...

Balsthal, Switzerland

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Feb 2017 - Mar 2017

View Au Pair Job

Seeking a nanny for a happy...

Naples, Italy

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Mar 2017 - Mar 2017

View Nanny Job

Nanny Job Available with Tur...

Istanbul, Turkey

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2017 - Mar 2017

View Nanny Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X