GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter Job Available with Indian Family in Rochester

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Meghna and Naveen

I need help taking care of my beautiful family!

Our Family
Indian
30-something
2 Children
Ages 6 and 15
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
1 yrs paid experience required
15 to 25 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Be available at 3:30pm when school bus arrives and help me with evening chores, entertaining our 6 yr old son, homework, driving for classes and light house work.

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Dec 2016 - Dec 2016
Seeking Live In/Out
Part-time
Must be available on short notice

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login18 Dec 2016 Complaints0
Member Since11 Dec 2016 Favorite Adds0/30-days
We Require
Female or Male candidates
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Ingrid et Julien C., 2381810

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in, 30-40 Hrs/week

We have two energetic boys of 3 and 9 who love sports and activities in general, wil...

Nanny Job in Ferring

Vahid S., 2370162

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

Both me and my wife was born in Iran, but we have lived over 30 years in Sweden and ...

Get yours now

CLOSE X