GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter Job Available with American Family in Manhattan

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Amir and Vanessa

NYC family seeks friendly babysitter for 4yr old

Our Family
American
30-something
1 Child
Age 4 years old
No pets
Islamic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hello!

We are an expanding NYC family. We currently have a wonderful 3 (soon to be 4yr old) daughter and waiting the arrival of a baby boy.

We are looking for a warm, loving, and experienced female caregiver to perform the following duties: -Pick up our daughter after schoo; -Bring her home; -Take her to after school activities; -Bathing; -Feeding -Put her down 4-5 times a week, Monday thru Friday.

Saturdays we would need help from 11 to 3p.

Helping out around the house with light chores, cleaning & groceries & some cooking would be a plus.

Please send us a message if you're interested in an in-person interview. We are looking to find someone starting as soon as possible.

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X
Job Availability
Jan 2017 - Jan 2017
Seeking Live Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login14 Jan 2017 Complaints0
Member Since11 Apr 2013 Favorite Adds31/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sao Paulo

Thais S., 2306433

Currently living in: Brazil

Available to work: Feb 17 - Jul 17

Preferred cities: Los Angeles,Chicago

Hello dear host family! My name is Thais, I am Brazilian, single, born and raised...

Nanny Job in New Harmony

Mary S., 2227762

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Jan 17 - Jan 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50-40 Hrs/week

Must love to snuggle! Warm and welcoming family from New Harmony, Indiana seeking a...

Get yours now

CLOSE X