GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter in Reggio nell Emilia Seeks Babysitter Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

i'm nanaThree months ago I live in Italy so I need job

26-year old female
Living in Italy
Has a passport for Georgia
Has a visa for Italy
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Part of a working couple
1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
No driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is nana.three month ago I live in I need a job too...I speak a bit english little better in Italian...Learning I work at a low wage.I am a friendly, helpful and easy going person. I am experienced in taking care of children, I am willing to do some light housework like preparing meals for the kids and tidying children's toys. I am available to work all time during the day I can babysit at night if necessary. I want to work as a nanny because I like children and I see it also as an opportunity to learn another culture and to improve my english . I am available to start immediately!

Click to see more

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

Additional tasks I'm willing to perform

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Nov 2012 - Jan 2014
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice


Weekly Pay $201-$300 Response RateN/A
Last Login17 Apr 2014 Complaints0
Member Since09 Oct 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Reggio nell Emilia
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Homer

Taylor Ella I., 2055060

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 15 - Dec 15

My name is Taylor and I live in Homer, Alaska. I spent my senior year of high school...

Au Pair Job in Norwich

Chaminda D., 1970047

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 15 - Sep 15

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

Me and my wife are both family doctors working in local GP practices in the vicinity...

Get yours now