GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter in Etobicoke Seeks Babysitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Univerity Student Seeking Job in Child Care

Personal
19-year old female
African
Living in Canada
Has a passport for Canada
Has a visa for Canada
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
Qualifications
2 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

My name is Martha and I am currently completing a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. I have taken up many child care opportunities, such as babysitting for family and friends and being a March Break and Summer camp counselor for the City of Toronto for two years. I have completed a counselor training camp in 2010 and I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR-C as of 2013.

I am a very active individual and enjoy playing and teaching sports and activities. My other hobbies include singing, dancing, reading and cooking. I love to learn new skills and always try to keep an optimistic and open-minded perspective on life.

I am really keen on doing the best job possible and look forward to working with your family. If any questions arise, please feel free to

Click to see more

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

Additional tasks I'm willing to perform

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Apr 2014 - Aug 2014
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login12 Feb 2014 Complaints0
Member Since11 Feb 2014 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
French
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
Prefer 30 Something Family
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
  • - Waterloo
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Lake Mary

Moriah M., 1920271

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 14 - Dec 14

Preferred cities: Lake Mary

Hi! I'm Moriah, I recently graduated from college where I was an NCAA experience. I ...

Nanny Job in Vienna

Samantha M., 1918755

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Sep 14 - Sep 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25-40 Hrs/week

I am a single mom running my own business and could really use someone who is helpfu...

Get yours now

CLOSE X