GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter in Phoenix Seeks Babysitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Patient Babysitter in Phoenix seeks Babysitter Job

Personal
35-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has a visa for United States
5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
185 Lbs or 84 Kgs
Qualifications
10+ Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Prospective Family:

I am an easy going, caring, patient, organized, artistic, witty and compassionate person. I have worked with children for over 10 years. I love knowing that I have a part in a child's growth and development. Sometimes we teach and sometimes they do the teaching. From time to time I find it easy to loose prospective on the important things and get swept up in the drive for success; however, I am brought back to reality when I view the world as a child. It is through the eyes of a child we see life as a path of adventure, with places to explore and a lifetime of experiences just waiting to be discovered. I love being a childcare provider because children remind me to have fun within a world that can be taken too serious. So if you are looking for Mary Poppins, look NO further I am your girl! Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!

Click to see more

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

Additional tasks I'm willing to perform

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X
Evening X X
Availability
Sep 2012 - Mar 2013
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate44%
Last Login25 Jun 2015 Complaints0
Member Since01 Aug 2005 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Vacaville

Bonnie K., 1001795

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Sep 15 - Jul 17

Preferred cities: Cork,Amsterdam,Auckland

I want to thank you for stopping to read my profile. I am just as happy to work ...

Tutor Job in Dubai

shamsa u., 2111455

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 15 - Aug 15

Position is: , 15-40 Hrs/week

...

Get yours now

CLOSE X