GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Almonte

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Carp/Almonte Family seeking Help

Our Family
Canadian
40-something
3 Children
Ages 5,6,9
Has pets
Roman Catholic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
5yrs experience required
15 to 25 hours/week
English and French are required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are mainly looking for before and after school care, meal preparation, housework and some errands/kid activities. Opportunity for candidate to study or work elsewhere. But the right fit will be hired, so don't hesitate if you meet my criteria. Candidate must be GREAT with kids, patient and like to cook and bake. candidate must also like the outdoors and being active, creative. Good driver's record is essential. We look forward to meeting you and need someone immediately.

Click to see more

Job Description

Care for 2 girls and one boy before and after school help with homework maintain routine organize play activities (inside and out) prepare meals keep house clean and running smoothly some evenings and or occasional weekends might be needed as well.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Sep 2013 - Sep 2013
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login23 Sep 2013 Complaints0
Member Since06 Sep 2013 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We Speak
English
French



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Baar

Martine H., 1820399

Job Location: Zug, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 14 - May 14

Position is: Live-out, 35-40 Hrs/week

We are an Australian family living in Baar, though we have business based in USA, Au...

Babysitter Job in Dubai

Tarek E., 1557487

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 13 - Jan 13

Position is: , 35-40 Hrs/week

...

Get yours now

CLOSE X