How do I delete profiles from my Favorites list?
Each profile in your Favorites will have a button in the top right corner. Clicking on this button will instantly remove that profile from your Favorites list.
You can also remove profiles from your Favorites when viewing a profile, by clicking the "Remove from Favorites" link shown above the photo. When you mouse over this link it changes from "In My Favorites" to "Remove from Favorites".