GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing

Hire Luxembourgian Nannies, Babysitters, Au Pairs and Caregivers Available for Part-time or Full-Time Service Work.

Luxembourgian Nannies, Babysitters, Au Pairs and Caregivers available for hire.

Hire trustworthy Luxembourgian Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Luxembourgian. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

1-8 of 8 out of 78,241

 

List Gallery

NameJob LocationAgeWeekly RateExperience Req'd
Walferdange, Luxembourg 19 Negotiable 2 years

Lorena L

Experienced Babysitter in Walferdange seeks Babysitter Job, 2392737
Walferdange, Luxembourg

Hello, my name is Lorena and I'm 17 years old. I'm an experienced babysitter and pet sitter. I live with my parents, sisters, and dogs in Bereldange. I'm fluent in Luxembourgish, Spanish, French, German and English. I consider myself a ... more

Last Login: 9 days ago

Availability: Mar 17 - Feb 19


View Babysitter

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Differdange, Luxembourg 27 Negotiable None

Tania P

Animal loving woman with experience in taking care, 2417408
Differdange, Luxembourg

I am a very responsible and animal loving woman, I am experienced on sitting dogs, cats and small mammals in cage. Since I was a child, my family had a dog and small mammals in a cage (hamster, guinea pig). Also I live in front of a far... more

Last Login: 11 days ago

Availability: May 17 - May 18


View Pet Sitter

Seeking: Part Time, Live-in

Berlin, Germany 20 $201-$300 5 years

Mathilde G

Luxembourgish Nanny looks for a fulltimejob in July, 2442177
Berlin, Germany

Hi! I'm a luxembourgish Student in Amsterdam and I'll be living in Berlin from 1st to 31st July 2017. Thus I'm currently looking for one-month fulltime babysitting/nanny job there. I have 6 years of experience in various families with... more

Last Login: 34 days ago

Availability: Jul 17 - Jul 17 for 1-1mo


View Nanny

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Petange, Luxembourg 21 $101-$200 None

Noami D

i have never taken care of someone else's pet, 2407371
Petange, Luxembourg

... more

Last Login: 99 days ago

Availability: Feb 17 - Mar 17


View Pet Sitter

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Luxembourg, Luxembourg 19 $301-$400 None

Francoise B

16 year old, looking for a part time babysitter job, 2327492
Luxembourg, Luxembourg

... more

Last Login: 100 days ago

Availability: Sep 16 - Aug 18


View Babysitter

Seeking: Part Time, Live-out

Los Angeles, CA 22 Negotiable 8 years

Dennis b

i am the best for you, 2364051
Los Angeles, CA

I am an honest and caring guy who is very polite and humble. I can work under any kind of stress and pressure... more

Last Login: 138 days ago

Availability: Nov 16 - Nov 17


View Housekeeper

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in or Live-out

Bridel, Luxembourg 18 Negotiable 1 year

Cathy T

Seek a part-time job as babysitter, 1992521
Bridel, Luxembourg

I don't have that much paid experience but in my free time I'm in the Scouts and there I work with larger groups of children. I also have a Babysitter Certificate.... more

Last Login: 157 days ago

Availability: Jul 15 - Jul 15


View Babysitter

Seeking: Part Time, Live-out

Madrid, Spain 26 $401-$500 1 year

Isabelle S

Learning languages with fun, 2352693
Madrid, Spain

Having worked as a nanny in London for two years, having studied 5 years in France and having helped children and young people with various school subjects, I enjoy following up students in their journey of learning and helping them in ... more

Last Login: 211 days ago

Availability: Oct 16 - Aug 17


View Tutor

Seeking: Part Time, Live-out

CLOSE X