GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Tutor in Kent Seeks Tutor Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

A great Au Pair

Helpful, Motivational Nanny/Housekeeper/Personal Assis

49-year old female
Living in United Kingdom
Has a passport for Jamaica
Has a visa for United Kingdom
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! Hola! Bonjour! I am caring, friendly, kind and outgoing and I love children. I am an honest, hardworking, realiable and pleasant lady. I have over seven years of experience in childcare and housekeeping. I enjoy going to church and and motivating people. I speak excellent English.I also speak Spanish and French. I enjoy reading and doing crafts. I am willing to share what I have learnt with the children. I enjoy entertaining, educating and motivating children. I have excellent childcare, eldercare and housekeeping skills.I also enjoy looking after the home. I am interested in taking care of the children and being a good nanny to the family. I also have three years experience taking care of the elderly. I do not have a visa. I need assistance to get a work permit and a visa. I have completed the online interview.

Click to see more

Tutor Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following

Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 3 students

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades Pre-K to 10

English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult

Math - from grades Pre-K to 10

Algebra 1 Algebra 2 Calculus
Differential Equations Elementary School Math Geometry
Integrated Math Linear Algebra Logic
Middle School Math Pre-Calculus Probability
Statistics Trigonometry

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following language:

I am available to teach the following types of lessons

Group Tutoring Private Tutoring

I am available to teach in the following locations

At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home

Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform

Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability Schedule

Jun 2013 - Jun 2013
Seeking Live In


Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login06 Jan 2018 Complaints0
Member Since09 Nov 2006 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Toronto

Lauren M., 2517013

Currently living in: Canada

Available to work: Feb 18 - Dec 19

Preferred cities: Paris

Hello families, My name is Lauren and I'm a student from Toronto, Canada. I am a ...

Babysitter Job in Budapest

Mihaly T., 2508942

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is:


Showcase your profile