GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Tutor in Basel, Switzerland, Seeks Tutor Job.lianjun 's Tutor Profile 2750755

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

warm hearted nanny seeks nice family to work with

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact lianjun L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families. My name is lian.I am a warm hearted and easy going person. My mother lanuage is madarin but i speak very good English. I studied English in the University, so speak and write in English is not problem. I have lived in aborad (belgium)Ifor quite a long time. so I can speak some French. Now I am living in Turkey, so i speak bacis Turkish, too. I am a experienced kids teacher. I have worked 8 years in a Kindergarten in China. My main responsibilities including: teach the kids Mandarin and English, basic life knowledge, basic science knowledge, sports and games for kids, music, kids's stories, drawing...c....I love my job and I love all the kids. I have very nice character which is easy for the kids to accept. I like music , i am a good singer. I like sports. I was volleyball team leader since middle school till university. I aslo play table tennis, basketball. badminton and i am a good swimer. I love sports because sports not only keeping me fit but also helping for spirit. Physically I look much, much younger and mentally I have an bright and elastic spirit. I know my goal,my responsibility and I I always do my best to fulfil. My friends all say that I am a person who can reliable. I am an amateur of Chinese cuisine. While i was in Belgium, i even made it professional. I have been an assistant cook in a Chinese Restaurant in Belgium. So if you love Chinese food, then you are lucky to have me! I am honest and reliable person . I am open minded and i like smell and laugh. Thanks very much for taking your time to read my file. It could be a great pleasure that I could find a nice family as yours to serve. I send my best wishes to you.

Tutor Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 2 students

Specialties by Subject

Arts & Music - from grades 1 to 4
Drama Guitar Music
Piano Art
Business - from grades Graduate to Graduate
Accounting Economics Ethics
Finance Law Marketing
Organizational Behavior
Computers - from grades Graduate to Graduate
Basic C C++
COBOL Computer Basics Computer Science
DBase Desktop Publishing DOS
FLASH Information Systems Internet Site
JAVA Linux Macintosh
MATLAB Microsoft Access Microsoft Certification MCSA
Microsoft Excel Microsoft Office Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Windows Microsoft Word Oracle
Outlook Pascal Perl
Photoshop Programming SAS
SPSS SQL Unix
VB.NET Visual Basic
English, Reading & Writing - from grades 6 to 8
English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing
Foreign Language - from grades College to Graduate
Arabic Chinese Czech
Dutch French German
Greek Hebrew Hindi
Italian Japanese Korean
Latin Persian Portuguese
Romanian Russian Serbian
Spanish Thai Turkish
Ukrainian
Math - from grades Pre-K to 6
Algebra 1 Algebra 2 Calculus
Differential Equations Elementary School Math Geometry
Integrated Math Linear Algebra Logic
Middle School Math Pre-Calculus Probability
Statistics Trigonometry
Science - from grades 6 to 6
Agriculture Anatomy Biochemistry
Biology Botany Chemistry
Earth Science Ecology Elementary Science
Environment Genetics Horticulture
Life Science Marine Biology Meteorology
Microbiology Middle School Nutrition
Organic Chemistry Psychology Physics
Physiology
Social Studies - from grades 6 to 12
Elementary Social Studies Geography Government
History Political Science Sociology
Test Preparation - from grades 1 to 10
3rd Grade SOL 5th Grade SOL ACT
Adv. History ASVAB Civil Service
CLAST Math Elem. Standard Testing GED
GMAT GRE HSPT/COOP
IGAP-ISAT ISEE LSAT
MCAT Middle School SOL Nursing Exam
Praxis Private School Entrance PSAT Test
SAT Math SAT Verbal SSAT
TAAS Test TASP Teachers Exam
TESOL TOEFL

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following languages: English, Mandarin

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Sep 2019
Member since 27 Oct 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stuttgart

Beth N., 2522611

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Chère candidate, Nous sommes une famille Américaine et nous recherchons une fille a...

Au Pair Job in North Vancouver

Julia L., 2892082

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello! And thanks for reading my profile. I have been blessed to employ great caregi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X