GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Tutor in Yeoksam-dong Seeks Tutor Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Physical activities for your kids!!!

Personal
25-year old female
Korean
Living in South Korea
Has a passport for South Korea
Has no visa
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Qualifications
2 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, all parents.

The school vacation is just around the corner. Now it's time to give kids a chance to enjoy some indoor/outdoor physical activities. And mostly the parents who are seeking for a break from kids I can definitely help you (sometimes you need! It's so true)

Here is the reliable kid-friendly fitness instructor.

I was an ESL teacher for elementary school students in Korea. and now I've been working as a physical activities coach for kids and a Korean tutor. For more details, I am a certified personal trainer(by NSCA and FISAF), a CrossFit lv.1 instructor and a yoga instructor.

I can help the kids to have a good mental fitness and physically function well through the physical activities and physical education.

Here are what I've been taking for my career.

Completed Corrective Exercise Specialist Level1 Completed Rehab Training Specialist Level2 Completed CrossFit Level1 Trainer Course Completed YTT200 by Yoga Alliance Attended Primal & Natural Movement Workshop Completed Anatomy-Know Your Abdomen Course - University of Leeds Completed Power Lifting level3 Completed FiSAF Course Completed Voice Training Completed TESOL Program

Click to see more

Tutor Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following

Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 5 students

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades Pre-K to 7

English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing

Foreign Language - from grades Pre-K to Graduate

Arabic Chinese Czech
Dutch French German
Greek Hebrew Hindi
Italian Japanese Korean
Latin Persian Portuguese
Romanian Russian Serbian
Spanish Thai Turkish
Ukrainian

Special Education - from grades 12 to 12

ADD/ADHD Dyslexia Emotional Behavior
General Hearing Impaired Learning Disabled
Mildly Handicapped Sign Language Speech Pathology

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following languages: English, Korean


I am available to teach the following types of lessons

Group Tutoring Private Tutoring

I am available to teach in the following locations

At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home

Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform

Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X
Availability
Jun 2017 - May 2017
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response RateN/A
Last Login20 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since29 Dec 2016 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Korean
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter Job in San Rafael

Rheinhardt G., 2446370

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I work very long hours and would like someone to care for my 3 year old golden retri...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are nine and twelve years...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X