GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Tutor in Banska Bystrica, Slovakia, Seeks Tutor Job.Eva's Tutor Profile 2402392

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Tutor/ Nanny

    Personal

  • 55-year old female
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Slovakia
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Eva D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family. My name is Eva and I am a teacher at elementary school in Slovakia. I have 2 adult daughters who do not live with me at this time. I love children, their view of the world. I am happy when I can see them grow and explore the worl. I am happy when I can see them grow and explore the world. I like the preparation of various activities for children. I like sports (hiking, swimming, skiing), nature, art, drawing, singing ... 17 years I taught at the University of Matej Bel in Banska Bystrica, the Faculty of Education. I taught future teachers of first grade of primary school and kindergarten teachers (undergraduate and graduate studies). I focused on teaching and research of reading literacy of children. But love for children moved back (me) to school. Today I am a teacher and school director. I understood that I am tired of the work of director. I have a friend who lives in France and I would like to live more closely with him, so that we can meet on weekends. Therefore, I would like to work as an au pair somewhere near the French town of Belfort. I can speak english, czech and slovak. I am able to take care about children, help them with homeworks, do housekeeping. I have a driving license. I would like to meet you, live in yours family and will be happy to help you with everything you will need. Sincerely Eva.

Tutor Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 4 students

Specialties by Subject

Arts & Music - from grades Pre-K to 4
Drama Guitar Music
Piano Art
Computers - from grades Pre-K to 4
Basic C C++
COBOL Computer Basics Computer Science
DBase Desktop Publishing DOS
FLASH Information Systems Internet Site
JAVA Linux Macintosh
MATLAB Microsoft Access Microsoft Certification MCSA
Microsoft Excel Microsoft Office Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Windows Microsoft Word Oracle
Outlook Pascal Perl
Photoshop Programming SAS
SPSS SQL Unix
VB.NET Visual Basic
English, Reading & Writing - from grades Pre-K to 4
English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing
Foreign Language - from grades Pre-K to College
Arabic Chinese Czech
Dutch French German
Greek Hebrew Hindi
Italian Japanese Korean
Latin Persian Portuguese
Romanian Russian Serbian
Spanish Thai Turkish
Ukrainian
Math - from grades Pre-K to 4
Algebra 1 Algebra 2 Calculus
Differential Equations Elementary School Math Geometry
Integrated Math Linear Algebra Logic
Middle School Math Pre-Calculus Probability
Statistics Trigonometry
Science - from grades Pre-K to 4
Agriculture Anatomy Biochemistry
Biology Botany Chemistry
Earth Science Ecology Elementary Science
Environment Genetics Horticulture
Life Science Marine Biology Meteorology
Microbiology Middle School Nutrition
Organic Chemistry Psychology Physics
Physiology
Social Studies - from grades Pre-K to 4
Elementary Social Studies Geography Government
History Political Science Sociology
Special Education - from grades Pre-K to 4
ADD/ADHD Dyslexia Emotional Behavior
General Hearing Impaired Learning Disabled
Mildly Handicapped Sign Language Speech Pathology

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following languages: Czech, Slovak

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Dec 2019
Member since 05 Feb 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
Slovak

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bern
  • - Belfort
  • - Basel
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Merida

Laura H., 2882045

Job Location: Yucatan, Mexico

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We just moved to Merida from Chicago in early January and love it! I'm a freelance g...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X