GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Tutor in Bielsko-Biala Seeks Tutor Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Making slime :-)

ESL Tutor for Very Young and Young Learners

34-year old female
Living in Poland
Has a passport for United States
Has no visa
5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
7 Years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family,

Currently, I work (and live)in southern Poland as an EFL background and experience with young learners. I would like to spend my summer months off from teaching, with families, who prefer to have their children engaged in the English language at home. I truly enjoy working with little ones, I'm passionate about teaching and helping them reach their potential. My current students are ages 2 - 3 years old, however, I have experience teaching children of all ages. I also hold a university degree in Psychology as well as, a TEFL Certificate.

I have experience educating children in the capacity of therapist, tutor, and private kindergarten teacher. No matter the challenge the child faces, I always work hard to make sure my student feels confident about his/herself and his/her abilities. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely, Crystal

Click to see more

Tutor Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following

Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 6 students

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades Pre-K to 5

English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following language: English

I am available to teach the following types of lessons

Group Tutoring Private Tutoring

I am available to teach in the following locations

At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home

Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform

Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Jul 2017 - Jul 2017
Seeking Live In/Out


Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate0%
Last Login02 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since27 Apr 2012 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Taipei

Evangeline S., 2444674

Currently living in: Taiwan

Available to work: Apr 17 - Apr 17

Preferred cities: Taipei


Housekeeper Job in Al Murqab

Mona A., 2224520

Job Location: Al 'Asimah, Kuwait

Job starts: Sep 16 - Sep 16

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile