GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Tutor in Rotterdam, Netherlands, Seeks Tutor Job.Haris's Tutor Profile 2817692

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Native english speaking college student

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • German
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has passports for Germany and Pakistan
  • Has no visa
  • 6' or 183 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Haris Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I’m a 19 year old second year college student at Erasmus University College, born in Germany and raised in Pakistan. I am looking for a job tutoring children in the English Language, a language I both speak fluently as well as have always achieved top marks in. More than this, however, I greatly enjoy the experience of teaching others and, in turn, learning from them. I have held several internships in my home country of Pakistan in which I was involved in a teaching position for underprivileged students, and the experiences always had a profound impact on me. I believe in enjoyment while learning, but also place great emphasis on discipline and focus, since there can be no learning in their absence. If you hire me, I promise to give only my very best to your children and do all I can to help them realise their potential. I am always punctual, and am willing to work around your schedules to ensure a convenient, comfortable experience for you. I look forward to working with you!

Tutor Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 3 students

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades 1 to 12
English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following languages: English, Urdu

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - May 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Aug 2019
Member since 11 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Urdu

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rotterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Shrewsbury

Kelly S., 2831670

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X