GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 0 0

Tutor in Milano, Italy, Seeks Tutor Job.CARMEN's Tutor Profile 2996488

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Romanian Tutor in Milano seeks Tutor Job

    Personal

  • 44-year old female
  • Romanian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Isls, Canada, Cayman Isls, China, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern & Antarctic Lands, Germany, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City), Honduras, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Isls, Martinique, Mauritius, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Bahamas, United Arab Emirates and United Kingdom
  • Has visas for Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Isls, China, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern & Antarctic Lands, Germany, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City), Israel, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Isls, Martinique, Mauritius, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Bahamas, United Arab Emirates and United Kingdom
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact CARMEN H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

CARA FAMIGLIA- Persona rumena,da 36 anni,veramente seria e molto responsabila,fiduta,educata,carina,pazienta,socievolle,con un buon carattere e con bella presenza,con esperienza con bimbi e con un grande amore per bimbi,cerco un lavoro come alla pari in una fam seria con bimbi dove posso essere parte da vostra fam e una piu grande sorella per vostri bimbi.Ho lavorato mai come baby-sitter. I am a really serious,honest,very responsable person and with experience with kids,trustfull,educated,sociable,hardworker,with a god character.I like kids,animals,travel.I search a serious offer as aupair/housekeeper.I hope to find a nice fam where I can be as a big sister for kids and a member of fam.I worked as aupair/nanny and housekeeper and I have experience.For more info pls contact me or contact yhis serious agency of aupair

Tutor Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

Specialties by Subject

Computers - from grades 8 to 11
Basic C C++
COBOL Computer Basics Computer Science
DBase Desktop Publishing DOS
FLASH Information Systems Internet Site
JAVA Linux Macintosh
MATLAB Microsoft Access Microsoft Certification MCSA
Microsoft Excel Microsoft Office Microsoft PowerPoint
Microsoft Windows Microsoft Word Oracle
Outlook Pascal Perl
Photoshop Programming SAS
SPSS SQL Unix
VB.NET Visual Basic
English, Reading & Writing - from grades to
English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing
Foreign Language - from grades 4 to College
Arabic Chinese Czech
Dutch French German
Greek Hebrew Hindi
Italian Japanese Korean
Latin Persian Portuguese
Romanian Russian Serbian
Spanish Thai Turkish
Ukrainian
Science - from grades to
Agriculture Anatomy Biochemistry
Biology Botany Chemistry
Earth Science Ecology Elementary Science
Environment Genetics Horticulture
Life Science Marine Biology Meteorology
Microbiology Middle School Nutrition
Organic Chemistry Psychology Physics
Physiology

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following languages: Italian, Romanian

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2020
Member since 18 Mar 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Romanian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Italian
Romanian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Belize
  • - Bermuda
  • - Brazil
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - China
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cote D'Ivoire
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - French Guiana
  • - French Polynesia
  • - French Southern & Antarctic Lands
  • - Germany
  • - Holy See (Vatican City)
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - Japan
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Madagascar
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Marshall Isls
  • - Martinique
  • - Mauritania
  • - Mauritius
  • - Monaco
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Qatar
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - San Marino
  • - Seychelles
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lugano
  • - Como
  • - Monte-Carlo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Eastern European
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Israeli
  • - Japanese
  • - Maldivian
  • - Mauritian
  • - Moldavian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Polynesian
  • - Puerto Rican
  • - Russian
  • - Salvadorenian
  • - Scottish
  • - Serbian
  • - Shenghen
  • - Singaporean
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Geneva

Jillian A., 3064139

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Feb 21 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Geneva

...

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X