GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
65% 1 0

Tutor in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Tutor Job.Melinda's Tutor Profile 2221936

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Math and Physics

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Melinda B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, (english, france) I am Melinda I am teacher (physiq and technique) and engineer. I work as a nanny. I have references as au-pair and teacher (I was teacher for 3 years).I am interested in developing pedagogy. I am talking B2 level in french. I am responsible, trustworthy, very creative, nature and joyeuse. In 2004, I worked zoo-pedagogical assistant. I am a scout. Je m’appelle Melinda. J’ai 31 ans. Titulare d’un diplome de professeur mes specialitet sont de physique et de technique et je suis ingenieur de mecanique (MSc), mes specialitet sont d’industrie chimique et de mecanique energetique. (Cours de technique signifie: La connaissance des materiaux, des production, des fabrication avec de l'activité pour les enfants. Principalement nous utilisons le papier, le bois, le tissu (couture, sciage de collage). En peux de technologie de cuisine (des aliments sains, la préparation de la salade) et en peut d’ arts et métiers, l’environnement, ecologie...). J’ai plus de 3 ans experiences comme professeur. Je m' interesse á la pédagogie en développement. J’adore les enfants! En 2007, j’ai travaillé au zoo de Nyíregyháza, comme un asistant d’enseignement des animaux. Ici j’ai fait une occupation de l’animal pour les enfants. Je suis un scout. Je suis très kerative, nature, joyeuse.

Tutor Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 3 students

Specialties by Subject

Math - from grades Pre-K to 10
Algebra 1 Algebra 2 Calculus
Differential Equations Elementary School Math Geometry
Integrated Math Linear Algebra Logic
Middle School Math Pre-Calculus Probability
Statistics Trigonometry
Science - from grades Pre-K to 10
Agriculture Anatomy Biochemistry
Biology Botany Chemistry
Earth Science Ecology Elementary Science
Environment Genetics Horticulture
Life Science Marine Biology Meteorology
Microbiology Middle School Nutrition
Organic Chemistry Psychology Physics
Physiology

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following language:

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Jan 2020
Member since 12 Mar 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Basel

Viviane K., 2805636

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Nov 19 - Aug 20

Hello together I'm from Switzerland and looking for a new challenge in Paris as a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X