GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Tutor in Sydney, Australia, Seeks Tutor Job.YEJIN's Tutor Profile 1246921

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Korean Tutor in Sydney seeks Tutor Job

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Korean
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for South Korea
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact YEJIN K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello~ My name is YeJin,. I was born in South korea 22 February 1988 and I am a university student senior. I'm studying Design and Art. My major is communication design.

My family number is four mother, father, younger brother and me. Father works at architecture company and mother is child art teacher. And my younger brother is university sophomore student but in army now. He leave the army next year summer and go back to school. My father and mother are really tender and sincerity person. So they always taught me&brother to be a sincere and responsible person.

I was so much influenced by mother who is child art teacher. So since childhood I like art and I love children. When my mother was busy, I always take care of young children. And I like art or craft kind of creative things. Sometimes I gave to children some present that I made.

When I became a university student, I worked at art academy. I taught drawing or design or craft to children for 3years. I worked part time on term time And when on summer or winter vacation, I worked full time all day. Especially when I taught elementary school children I felt that young children have infinity imagination and possibility. So whenever i taught them, i felt happy^^

I hope work for children. Because I really like children. When they smiled at me I feel very happy and be pured. Now I'm working at english kindergarten. I have american techer and korean teacher. Between of the both, I help 5 year old children to speak english and make some snacks or lunch and take care of them. Sometimes I read the book to them, make crafts, clean their clothes, fed the food or water, play the music. And we often cook together, go to bathroom together. And I take the children back safely to their home by bus and meet their mothers and explain how the children spent the time in kindergarten or and say see you tomorrow.

I'm very satisfy be with children but I really want to go to other countary. So that is why I apply an aupair program which is take care of foreign children.

I like swimming in the pool or sea and listening music, playing violin, watching movie and cooking! I love travel another country and go out side. I really like to feel another culture and learn it. I hope you will invite to me.

Now i live in sydney city pitt street. I'm ready to take care of your children well. I will be waiting for you and your children.

Feel free to Byebye!^^

Yejin has not completed her Tutor profile yet.

Send Yejin an instant request to complete this Tutor profile.

Tutor Experience

I have years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

Specialties by Subject

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following language:

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2019
Member since 25 May 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bangkok

Natalia P., 2874520

Job Location: Krung Thep, Thailand

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Dear All, My name is Natalia , we have been living in Bangkok (Khlong San District)...

Senior Caregiver Job in Parma

Kathryn Z., 2866573

Job Location: Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X