GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Tutor in Falls Church, VA, Seeks Tutor Job.Nelly's Tutor Profile 3272672

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

55-year old Tutor in Falls Church seeks Tutor Job


  • 55-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • Married


  • Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nelly A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


A beautiful day to you!

Kindly allow me to say…I’m more than happy and blessed that you’ve
found me.

I have 11 years hands on in European households.
Almost 6 years in a Danish household with 3 children.
Few months in a French household with 2 boys.
3 years in a Russian household with 1 girl.
Few months in a British household with 1 boy.
Few months in a British household with 2 boys.
Almost a year in a Belgian/French household with 3 children.
Few months in an Arab household with 2 boys. Almost a year in a Korean/Canadian household.

I am a 43 year old Filipino, legally staying in KL.
Unmarried with one child.
I'm a Christian.
I obtained a Bachelor Degree in Education ( Philippines ).

The children's ages were from three months to ten years. Housekeeping
will never be a problem. I may also cook. Upon your request, I could mail
you my previous employers letters.

God Speed!

Nelly has not completed her Tutor profile yet.

Send Nelly an instant request to complete this Tutor profile.

Tutor Experience

I have years paid experience with the following
Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

Specialties by Subject

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following language:

I am available to teach the following types of lessons
Group Tutoring Private Tutoring
I am available to teach in the following locations
At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home
Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform
Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 19 Jan 2023
Member since 04 Mar 2006
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Faroe Isls
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Japan
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Scottish
  • - Shenghen

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Botolan

Ethelyn D., 3198336

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Hamilton


Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.