GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Krung Thep, Thailand, Seeks Nanny Job.Hongbo's Nanny Profile 963667

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny maid tutor assistant steward

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has visas for American Samoa and Thailand
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hongbo Q.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, Hello, I am a Chinese mother, living in Thailand for more than 8 years. More than 10 years ago, I have been to Denmark as an au pair. I like traveling, outdoor sports, reading and so on. I love playing with children let me full of energy and makes me feel younger. I have four children, two daughters, ages 7 and 3, and two twin sons, 1 year old. I like to take care of them. Every day, I will take them to do some handicrafts, sometimes we fold paper, draw pictures, sometimes we make some pasta desserts and so on. In the evening, I will take my children to play football, take a walk, swim in the neighborhood, and read them a story before bed. At the same time, I run my own Chinese school, which was originally founded because my own children needed to learn Chinese. The school has been operating for more than two years.I have enough patience with children. Although I had four children, I never gave up my career. Now I want to work for your family as a nanny, a caregiver, a child care giver, to take care of your children or the elders. Because I like Canada, it is like my hometown, I was born in the northeast of China, it is totally different from Thailand, there are four seasons in a year, there are winters, I can skate since childhood. I also want to take my children to study in Canada and learn more Canadian culture. So if you are interested in me, please feel free to se of your family to apply for LMIA to work legally in Canada.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Mar 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 May 2020
Member since 03 Jun 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Trier

Tiffy A., 2940724

Living in: Germany

Available: Jun 20 - Jan 21

...

Au Pair Job in Mesa

Kathleen B., 2943165

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Hi! Are you a talented house & family assistant who excels at keeping families organ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X