GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 6 0

Au Pair in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tarjam's Au Pair Profile 3529691

Profile Photos (2) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Enthusiastic Au Pair Ready to Join Your Family.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Tanzanian
  • Living in Tanzania
  • Has a passport for Tanzania
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tarjam M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family,
I am excited to apply for the au pair position with your family. My background includes volunteering at community centers where I organized educational activities and provided attentive care.
I am passionate about being an au pair because it allows me to nurture young minds while sharing my culture and learning about yours. I am known for my patience, creativity, and responsibility, and I enjoy planning fun, educational activities for children. I speak English,and French as a beginner which I believe will enrich your children’s multicultural experience.
I am committed to becoming a reliable, flexible, and active member of your household, adapting to your family’s unique needs and schedules. Thank you for considering my application. I am available for an interview at your earliest convenience and can provide references upon request.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jan 2025
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 15 Jun 2024
Member since 29 May 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Islamic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Stamford
  • - Hoboken
  • - White Plains
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Gilbert

Harry S., 3215828

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

It is an active position. My daughter will keep you on your toes, so you must have g...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Ashley K., 3505840

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Dec 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Our small family consists of my husband and I and our 3 month old daughter and our t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X