GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Santa Ignacia, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Danica's Au Pair Profile 3528892

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair Applicant w/ Lifesaving First Aid Skills

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Danica T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

A great day to you and to your whole family! I am your au pair applicant. My age is 24 years old. I have college degree in Agriculture. I am happy, patient, flexible and positive person. My hobbies are exercising, planting and do sport like karate. Learning first aid is a must, that is why I studied a short online course about first aid for all the family: adult, child and baby and I learned vital lifesaving first aid skills for choking, burn, bleeding and many more.

On this present date, I am working as a household maid and babysitter. My two employers have their own mini store business that they are managing so I am the one in-charge of doing all of the household chores and taking care of a kid.

My child caring duties here are to tutor the kid about english so he can learn it at his young age, do teaching of all set of letters and numbers, practice reading abc and counting using hands, guide him in learning how to write his name, show animal chart to distinguish different animals, read school books, showering and brushing his teeth, put comfortable clothes or put his uniform, socks and shoes on, feed him food, go with him to pre-school and pick up and we love playing with the dog and walking with the dog outside and we are also very happy in playing and running in the garden.

My housekeeping duties here are to feed the chickens, watering the plants, cleaning the ceiling and remove cobwebs, washing clothes and kitchenwares, ironing and folding clothes and uniforms, tidying all parts of the house and cooking hot meals and rice for the whole family.

I have discovered about the au pair program and I got really interested that is why I want to take this chance to apply as your au pair and go to Europe. I hope your doors are open for me. I will optimize all of my knowledge and skills so I can provide superb au pair service and I will be an outstanding au pair for your family.

Let us have a talk about our future host family-au pair journey.

Yours Truly,

Danica

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jun 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Jun 2024
Member since 22 Apr 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Dar es Salaam

Tarjam M., 3529691

Living in: Tanzania

Available: Jun 24 - Jan 25

Preferred cities: Stamford,Hoboken,White Plains

Dear Host Family, I am excited to apply for the au pair position with your family. ...

Au Pair Job in Ladera Ranch

Janna R., 2946152

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X