GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Mayantoc, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mariella's Au Pair Profile 3526144

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have German beginner course certificate

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mariella C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hallo Gastfamilie!

You can call me Mariella. I am presently 25 years old, unmarried and no own child. I am high school graduate. My hometown is full of rice fields and river and the community here is nice and approachable. I am lovable with kids, passionate with my job and kind person to everyone. Here in the Philippines, we love singing karaoke, swimming, cooking chicken adobo, pancit, porridge, chocolate ice cream and riding a bike and enjoy the breeze of the air.

I want to gain knowledge of different languages, and the first language I decided to study is German. I have certificate of completion in German beginner course, learn German fast and easy (A1).

For 5 years, I have been staying in this family for full time as their helper in their 1 house and nanny of their 3 kids (Franchesca-9, Gavin-5 and Francisco-4 and 1 dog (Coby-4). My sample routine everyday is vacuuming the floor, prepare rice and viands, dishwashing, do the laundry, fold clothing, perform deep cleaning of the house and gardening. Look after 1 girl and 2 boys, assist them in eating their food, having a bath, wearing newly-washed clothing, make milk bottle, change diaper and potty train the youngest child, do learning activities with them like writing, drawing, coloring, let them ride their school bus going to school and welcome them once their school bus drop them home, they have so many toys we play with and I organize after they play and usually set up picnic and I give their favorite Jollibee spaghetti. :) Refill the dog’s dry food and water fountain.

I know that when I become an aupair, I will experience new things in life like set my foot in a European country, learn their conversational language and culture they conform to and I get to help a host family in their daily life and be a significant part of their family during my aupair year with them.

I wish that you will welcome me as your new aupair.

Danke!

Mariella

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jun 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Jun 2024
Member since 18 May 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Boulogne-Billancourt

Julie R., 2345201

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

IMPORTANT = to comply to french laws I am looking for a <30 y.o person exclusively.I...

Au Pair Job in Austin

Dennis S., 3198983

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Jul 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi! We're the Sevilla family. I'm Costa Rican American and my wife is Chinese Americ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X