GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 258 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Altoona, WIKunle's Nanny Job 3490932

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for Wisconsin Family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0-3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Kunle D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

General duties: The Nanny is to provide responsible care for the Child and assistance to the household. This includes, but is not limited to, the following:
• Gentle Guidance: In no event will the Child be allowed to engage in any activity that is deemed dangerous by the Parents or the Nanny. The Child is not to be spanked, hit, or touched
with force for transgressions.
• Transportation: The Child will not be transported without the Parents’ prior consent and instruction. The Child will not be transported to someone else’s home without prior consent of the
Parents. All transportation will be with the parent's vehicle and with proper car seat provided and approve by parents. No person, other than parent-approved and daycare center fingerprinted child care providers or babysitters, has permission to transport the Child without the Parents’ prior consent. The Parents will cover all reasonable associated fees, including the
Nanny’s car insurance.
• Meals: The Nanny will arrange for full meals three times per day and , healthy snacks at least twice per day
• Naps: The Nanny will ensure that the Child follow the nap schedule provided by the Parents.
Guidelines for Releasing Children: The Nanny will not release the Child to any relative, neighbor, family friend, or friend’s parent without the Parents’ direct authorization to do so.
• Time Outside: The Nanny will spend at least ninety (90) minutes each day outside with the Child, weather permitting in the backyard of parent homes or parent-approved parks. The
Nanny will ensure adequate sun or rain/snow protection for the Child (e.g., sunscreen, jackets, etc. to be provided by the Parents).
• Regular Updates to Parents: The Nanny will provide the Parents with a daily update via text message or email (or call if necessary) at least once during each day. Cellphone costs will
be covered by the Employer.
Domestic Duties: The Nanny will be responsible for the following domestic duties as part of her job:
i. Baby dishes/bottles: Daily cleaning of all bottles, cups, dishes, etc. that are used by the Child and the Nanny (e.g., the Nanny will put dirty dishes in the dishwasher, run the appropriate
dishwasher). The Nanny will also vacuum and/or sweep under the kitchen tables and wipe down tables and countertops after eating, as needed.
ii. Play Area: Pick up toys and clothes daily in the Child’s play areas (including Child’s rooms, play room, living room, and outside).
iii. Other Domestic Duties: The Nanny will be responsible for certain other domestic duties as reasonably requested by the Parents (e.g., packing the Child for trips, organizing the
Child’s bedroom, etc.). The Nanny is also responsible for washing, drying, folding and putting away child’s clothes.
Record Keeping: The Nanny must maintain and keep a record of all hours worked each workweek and submit the weekly timesheet to the Employer

Work dates and hours:
Work is to begin October 01, 2023 and the ending date is September 01, 2026.
Work will be in 2121 Whistling Straits Dr., Altoona, WI, 54720. Worker will be a temporary full-time worker.
Scheduled Work Hours: The Nanny will be normally scheduled to work forty-five (45) hours per workweek. Except as provided herein, the Nanny’s standard working hours are expected to be between 5.30 am and 6.30 am; 5 pm – 8 pm, Monday through Friday and 8 am to 6 pm Saturday and Sunday. The Nanny understands that her hours will vary from week to week.

Employees will be paid $11.52. A one week period will be used for computing wages due. Should worker require overtime pay, the overtime pay rate will be $17.28. Typically paychecks will be issued every week on a Friday. The Employer will make all deductions from the worker’s paycheck that are required by law. Lodging will be available in employer-owned housing at no additional cost to the employee.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2024 - May 2024
From 36 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 15 Feb 2024
Member since 06 Feb 2024

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Colombian
  • - Costa Rican
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Honduran
  • - Salvadorenian
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from General Santos City

Astraly V., 3488562

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 24 - Jun 24

Dear Host family, Hello,my name is Ashly,from the capital tuna of the world, Gensan...

Nanny Job in Virginia Beach

Aden B., 2971600

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Feb 24 - Mar 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

My family and I are looking for someone to help care for our daughter during the wee...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X