GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 53 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swiss Family in Zurich, SwitzerlandIsabelle's Au Pair Job 3467546

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for an ENERGETIC, CHEERFUL AU-PAIR/NANNY

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 7
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Isabelle J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Future Au Pair,

Thank you for your time to visit our profile! We will happily share with you who we are, where we live, what we do in everyday life and what we are looking for in an au pair who will hopefully spending an unforgettable time with us.

Two boys (5yrs and 7 yrs) with plenty of energy, my husband and I would love to get to know you as we are looking for a native Spanish speaking au pair to join us. We would be happy to have you stay with us to support us and become friends with our children. If you can find yourself in the next lines, you would be a perfect match for us!

- You are a cheerful, active and very polite person, always in good mood.
- You enjoy spending time with children and show them the world.
- You enjoy coming up with ideas for activities - sports, crafts or whatever.
- You have patience but you can also be strict if need be.
- You like to keep things tidy and clean.
- You enjoy cooking.
- You will stay with us for at least 12 months.

We would be very happy to hear from you. Please do not hesitate to write to me.

Kind regards,
Isabelle

Job Description

Tasks:
- Grocery shopping in the morning and preparing a meal for the kids for lunch
- Preparing dinner ... so you should love to cook :)
- Tidying up kids' affairs (tidy their rooms, make the beds of the little ones, do their laundry), during the day
- Bring kids to activities
- Doing something fun with them before dinner (soccer, playground, bike riding, visit at the farm near us, playing in the garden or inside etc.)
- Have dinner with them, around 6.30pm
- Helping to bring them to bed, around 8pm when parents are not there
- Helping out with easy household tasks (cleaning kitchen, occasional vacuuming, clean the paths to the house from the leaves etc.) but we also have a cleaning lady who comes
- Doing the laundry of the kids
- Babysit approx. 2 times per week in the evening on average
- details to discuss when we talk :-)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2024 - Feb 2024
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 31 Jan 2024
Member since 06 Dec 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Colombian
  • - Spanish
We speak:
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Dubai

NAMPEKO J., 3488553

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Feb 24 - Feb 24

Preferred cities: Dubai

I was pleased to learn of your need for an experienced caretaker at Nurturing Nannie...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X