GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 17 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Haiku, HIAlana's Au Pair Job 3462087

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Au pair: North Shore Maui

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6, 10, 15
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Alana H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui. We work from home and seeking a live in au pair/nanny/family helper to help us manage our busy life and still be able to work and have time for ourselves. We have a vehicle for you to use. We have two active boys who need to be kept busy in afternoon. Our teenage daughter does her own thing so this help is primarily around the house, driving and with the boys. Our boys are in waldorf school, we are clean, organic eaters and live a healthy active lifestyle with minimal TV and no social media as part of our family culture. If your interested in experiencing the North Shore of Maui in your own private studio this could be a great fit.

Job Description

Come live with a fun loving and busy family on the north shore of Maui you will live in a sweet private studio with kitchenette, private bathroom and private enclosed lanai. In exchange need approx 40 hours per week of family help, dinner prep, driving kids, homework with older kids, light house keeping and date night coverage. Weekly stipened negotiable.


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 30 Nov 2023
Member since 18 Nov 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Concepcion

Joseph D., 3464291

Living in: Philippines

Available: Dec 23 - Aug 25


Housekeeper Job in Sullivan

Deborah C., 3460387

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.