GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 497 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Calgary, CanadaMelinda's Au Pair Job 3453535

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Australian family seeking wonderful au pair

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3 and 8
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Melinda C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are an active Australian family looking for an experienced Au Pair to help care for our two young boys - primarily 3yr old during the week.
Our children love the outdoors so applicant must also enjoy outdoor activities with our children.
Option for a live-in or live-out position
Hours negotiable - mainly weekdays, with occasional weekends
Duties will include childcare, cooking, household duties, driver’s license preferred, light tutoring such as reading practice with our 8yr old, active play with our 3yr old
Preferred candidate that are already in Canada with working visa
We look forward to meeting you and can discuss the opportunity in detail with a video interview!
Thank you

Job Description

Seeking experienced Au Pair to look after 2-children
3yr boy and 8yr boy
Primary care will for our 3yr old during the week days, evenings only on an adhoc basis, preparing dinner for both children in the evenings
Must enjoy the outdoors and willing to take 3yr old to the park and activities
Canadian driver’s license required
Both parents work full-time from home
We have a dog - miniature cavapoo
Option for a live-in or live-out
Hours/week to be determined


Available Nov 2023 - Jan 2024
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 19 Nov 2023
Member since 28 Oct 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Indonesian
  • - Other
  • - Polynesian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.