GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 221 0

Housekeeper Job Available with British Family in Alsancak, CyprusSally's Housekeeper Job 3436305

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family of 3 looking for living in Housekeeper/nanny

    Our Family

  • British
  • Has pets
  • Christian Orthodox
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sally S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

We are family of 3 .
Me my husband and my daughter who is 4 years old .
We have very lovely and beautiful home , she will have nice room
On her own where she will sleep and keep her belongings .
We can also provide her with work permit if needed .
We also have 4 animals two cats and two dogs .
She won’t have to pay food
Any expenses at
Home , I will be taking
Care of food and also incase she is poorly or needs to
See a doctor I will also help her do so .

We are looking for a decent lady.
Who speaks English .
Who will daily very well clean our house , washing , dishes, restrooms, rooms , folds and irons clothe and puts them in order on daily basis , Hoovers ,
Swipes , cleans the windows .
Daily clean for the house is one of the top priorities for us . House should always look excellent and very well
Organized and cleaned , fridge should always be organised and cleaned. Literally house has to look decent
On daily basis .
She needs to feed our animals twice a day .
Our daughter goes to
School Monday to Friday ,
And she gets back home around 4pm . Most of the time I’m with her,
But times when I’m not she will be required to entertain and play well with our girl . She needs to
Have excellent communication skills and she must be very child
Friendly . Also she will
Be required to cook for my daughter I will provide information what she will be making and what time daily . I cook
Home but if I’m not cooking I would like her to also make a meal if needed on
Evening .
We have a garden and outside area shall be also washed and cleaned
Daily , she will need
To water our plants inside and outside .
No smoking.
No Phone at working hours .
She will have to get
Up 7am . And her working day will finish at 8pm .
She can take one hour break during the day we can discuss the time .
Whenever I need her to come out with me to watch my girl she will come with me .she’ll also provide me with list of things needed at home .
I will be home as well most
Of the time to guide her .

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification


Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Oct 2023 - Dec 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 17 Sep 2023
Member since 15 Sep 2023

Match Preferences

We require:
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
11 or less years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Chinese
  • - Cypriot
  • - Filipino
  • - Hawaiian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Lisboa

Sarah C., 3201767

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Oct 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Somos uma família ativa e procuramos alguém que nos ajude à noite com nosso bebê de ...

Nanny Job in Genk

Katrien V., 3436669

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Jun 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family with 1 daughter (now almost 2 that is full time with us. Further tha...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.