GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 5 0

Nanny in The Hague, Netherlands, Seeks Nanny Job.kirsten's Nanny Profile 3433956

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (11) Sent Messages Notes

Profesional nanny, nursery and kindergarten teacher


  • 31-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa


  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact kirsten K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


* live out position

Dear Family,

I graduated 15 years ago for my Early childhood education degree NVQ3. As I grew up in a family full of high school, preschool and nursery teachers it became my passion at a young age to work with children.As an early and nursery childcare teacher I was responsible for the care, learning and development of children between the age of 3 months old till the age of 12 years.

As I worked at international nurseries and preschools my focus was based on stimulating the children with the Dutch and English language and as an after school homework tutor.

I have a big passion for traveling and have been lucky to have seen a lot of the world. I love to explore and get to know more about all different kind of cultures. While traveling around the world i have been following a lot of cooking classes like in Thailand, Indonesia, Mexico and other countries.

Because of this passion of mine I have traveled over to Australia to work as a nanny for a VIP family, working within a fully staffed household for over a year. Caring for children never felt like a job for me as it's a passion of mine.In my career I have followed different kinds of courses as what you can find under additional certificates.
I am a qualified primary and nursery teacher with more then 15 years of experience and montesori trained.

I am a caring and responsible native Dutch and fluent English nanny who is currently seeking a family who offers an seperate live out accommodation.

- Degree in Early Years NVQ 3
- experience with children from the age of 3 months old untill the year of 12 years.
- high sensitive trainings
- first Aid certificate
- montesori trained
- Police check / DBS
- Driving Licence
- References
- Bilingual English & Dutch
- Worked at international schools
- Nanny experience for VIP families

I enjoy spending my free time socializing with friends, being outdoors, visiting beaches, sports, exploring city's, reading books and listening to music.

Skills: Patient and kindness, Creativity and imagination, Organization and planning skills, Homework/teaching skills, Energetic/calm, Bilingual, Calm under pressure, sports, baking, crafts.

Im very adventurous and looking forward to a new challenge.
I am looking for a permanent role who offers a seperate accommodation.

With kind regards,


Available Nov 2023 - Dec 2023
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Last logged in 04 Oct 2023
Member since 06 Jun 2023
Excellent health
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - Cyprus
  • - Greece
  • - Indonesia
  • - Malaysia
  • - Mexico
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Puerto Vallarta

Douglas S., 3441060

Job Location: Jalisco, Mexico

Job starts: Oct 23 - Sep 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Single working mother of 2 kids 8 girl 11 boy ...

Tutor Job in Portland

Ruby S., 3440700

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Position is: Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.