GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 902 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Kent, United KingdomNnenna's Nanny Job 3342285

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Lovely UK family of 5 looking for a nanny or au pair

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 11, 3, 20 months
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Nnenna O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are looking for someone who can be part of our family and love and care for our two little children like their own and in return you will have a great experience with us. All that we ask is for you to be kind, considerate and respectful at all times and we will do the same.

Job Description

We are seeking a lovely nanny or au pair to care for two young boys aged 3 and 20 months.
Standard duties would be to bathe them, change them, make food, feeding, playing with them, take them out to play, drop off and pick up from nursery, do laundry and light housework (general cleaning),unpacking of groceries, help ith cooking etc.
Availability should be from when the children wake up till when they're down for bedtime. Monday - Friday and Saturday mornings up to noon are the work days and you will have the rest of Saturday and the whole of Sunday off.
I work from home alot so I'll be on hand to help when I'm there.
You will have your own room. Please note that this doubles up as my private office so you will have to be comfortable with me accessing the room in order to work. I will of course respect your privacy and when will not use the room after 6pm. You will also have a seperate bathroom/toilet for your privacy.
You will enjoy free meals (including joining the family on outings), free medical care, a nice friendly work environment. I also sometimes travel for work so there could potentially be the opportunity to travel with me if I decide to take the children.


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 19 Mar 2023
Member since 16 Mar 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Long Island City

Devon D., 1542819

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 13 - Jan 13

Preferred cities: New York


Nanny Job in Frisco

Simi H., 3206010

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.