GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Cebu City, Philippines, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Junlyn's Personal Assistant Profile 3332863

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (6) Sent Messages Notes

Excellent one-to-one support & all communications.


  • 31-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa


  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Junlyn L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I would like to introduce myself as an applicant for the Personal Assistant position. As a high-energy and organized individual, I am confident in my ability to perform in the role of Personal Assistant. After high school, I decided to attend college at University of Southern Philippines Foundation. I was graduated in Business Administration and started to work as an Office Clerk/Secretary/ Personal Assistant at Carmen Copper Corporation. I loved the challenging and exciting environment and found it a great foundation of my knowledge and skills.
In my previous role as an Office Clerk/Secretary/ Personal Assistant at Carmen Copper Corporation, I was directly assigned to a Department Superintendent. My responsibilities included aside from clerical works and monitors equipment operation, also the note-taking, scheduling, booking hotels and flights, ordering catering for departmental events, sending executive correspondences, and taking phone calls. I also did small projects and ran errands for my Executive.
As an Office Clerk/Secretary/ Personal Assistant, I strive to provide accurate work, good communication, and error-free service. I know how valuable my work can be to an Executive who has bigger fish to fry than scheduling a meeting or picking up lunch. The most enjoyable part about being in my role is the taking phone calls and scheduling. While it can be mind-boggling at times, I have always found taking phone calls and scheduling to be rather fun.
Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to learning more about the Personal Assistant position and please contact me in your convenience to discuss the skills I can bring to you or your team. I believe I can exceed expectations in this role and am prepared to hit the ground running to help your organization succeed. Please feel free to call or email me.
Junlyn C.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 12 Apr 2023
Member since 12 Mar 2023
Excellent health
No red meat
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Maria Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jul 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello from our family! We hope that you will be interested in coming to Central Flo...

Nanny Job in Barcelona

Eva A., 3361158

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: May 23 - May 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.