GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Denver, COTiffany's Au Pair Job 3295828

Profile Photos (31) Videos (10) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Denver Colorado family seeks aupair asap

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 3 months, 9, 12
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Tiffany S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello! We are very excited to welcome our third au pair into the family! We have had one Au Pair from Brazil and one Au Pair from Mexico when my boys were very little. I have 2 boys- Logan (12), and Bennett (9) who live one week with us, and one week with their dad. My Fiancé and I just had a baby girl, Remi, who is currently 3 months old.
Matt and I are both in our late 30's. We have a really close fun community of friends in Denver who we enjoy travelling with, going to DJ shows, dancing, having game nights, skiing, working out, cooking, etc. You could say that we juggle two lives... one that is chill, at home, present with the boys, to bed early, and structured. And one when the boys are not with us that is active and very social. Matt owns his own business and travels often. I am currently not working but have worked in fashion and taught pilates in the past. I am looking forward to working again in the near future. We have a family vacation home in Key Largo, FL that we go to often.
The boys are at the best ages right now. Logan is in his first year of middle school and Bennett is in 4th grade. They have busy after school schedules that include tutoring, fencing, jujitsu, soccer, and tennis. In the winter they go skiing most weekends. The boys are at an age that they really don't require a lot of "babysitting". They are super helpful and loving respectful boys. They LOVE their new sister and love helping take care of her. All three of the kids are very joyful and easy. Bennett is our artist, and loves sports. He is very outgoing and very sweet. He has a bit of a "little boy" personality still in that he still wants his mommy cuddles, he needs praise, he is more sensitive. Logan is 12 going on 18. He is incredibly smart and witty. He is very independent. He is finding great success academically and has skipped a grade in math and 3 grades in reading. They both are mildly obsessed with pokemon go and minecraft and roblox.

Our weekdays start at 7am when we wake the kids up for breakfast and get them to school. They are in school from about 8:30-3:30. Remi is on a consistent schedule that keeps things easy and predictable and she is mostly sleeping through the night. We have an after school activity most days of the week. Bedtime for the boys is between 8:30-9 and we try to get Remi to sleep by 7.

you will have your own room and you will share a large double sink bathroom with the boys. They are only there every other week. We have a large backyard for Denver and are putting a pool in this summer which we are very excited for!

Job Description

We need help juggling the older kids after school activities, and the baby, and the house. Duties will include:
making breakfast, school drop off, school pick up, driving to sports, helping make dinner, helping get kids ready for bed, helping with very basic house cleaning like vacuuming, dishes, keeping clutter picked up, and laundry. (we have a weekly housekeeper to do deep cleaning).


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 29 Mar 2023
Member since 28 Jan 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chilean
  • - Colombian
  • - Costa Rican
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Israeli
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Mexican
  • - New Zealander
  • - Peruvian
  • - Polynesian
  • - South African
  • - South American
  • - Thai
  • - Ukrainian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Aliso Viejo

Sanaz G., 3132400

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Jul 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a young professional family of a physician and engineer. We have the middle e...

Nanny Job in Milan

Molly S., 3342688

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.