GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
65% 1 0

Au Pair in Digos, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Saira Mae's Au Pair Profile 3295819

Profile Photos (15) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving Filipino Au Pair looking for host family in EU


  • 24-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Saira Mae V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Greetings of peace and joy!

My name is Saira Mae , 24 years and currently living here in Davao City, Philippines. I am the eldest among the 3 siblings. I am living independently since I was 20 but I visit my family in the other city during holidays. I am an au pair who are searching for host family within Europe.

I already have a degree in Education and 3 years experience in customer service. I can speak fluent English and Tagalog. I have childcare experience, and as the eldest among the siblings, I used to take care of my siblings and babysit my small cousins. I used to handle 40 students ages 13 years old to19 years old when I was teaching. I like to volunteer to community projects as I am part of the youth council in our small town. During the community project, I teach kids from ages 5 years to15 years old.

In my spare time, I love to play badminton. Last year's holiday, I spent it with my family, relatives and my small cousins. I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me.
Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I am very respectful and I can assure that I can follow the house rules and if something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things.
To learn new language, culture and experience living abroad are just few that are in my dream list. I have never tried to be out of the country.


Available Feb 2023 - Jul 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 25 Mar 2023
Member since 28 Jan 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Ireland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Cebu City

Junlyn L., 3332863

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 23 - Mar 23


Au Pair Job in Durango

Brandon L., 3288229

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I am helping my son find an au pair for his children, 8 and 3. His wife recently die...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.