GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
44% 558 0

Au Pair Job Available with Czech Family in Benesov, Czech RepublicRadek's Au Pair Job 3284652

Profile Photos (6) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

House helper and nanny for my daughter

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Radek B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I and my daughter would be glad if we find nanny who will help us (for me) and be big friend for my daughter. English is the basis. driver's license is an advantage. I need you to know how to prepare food, it could be your local. We will like to eat something new that we don't know. What is light and healthy. Now we live in an apartment. You would have your own room. I am building a house that will be finished between April and May. there will be more space and a garden and a private room. you will have a computer and the Internet at your disposal so that you can be in contact with whoever you need. We will be happy for another culture that will enrich us mutually.

Elizabeth and I will be happy to go to your country on vacation and support you here. You should like children, smiling, friendly, warm-hearted, kind, playful, relaxed, active and proactive. I am very happy and take very good care of my daughter. But I'd rather play with her than clean. As a man, it takes a lot of time and energy that I need to invest in my daughter.

Just me and my daughter. My daughter love playing games, so its important if you are active and proactive. No need anybody who will sitting all the day at instagram with phone. Elizabeth is clever and emphatic small princess and she need someone who will be have a lot of smile and joy in the heart. and when i see her smile i will be very happy.

Job Description

Im single dad. Live 14 days with my daughter. Than she left me to her mother. During the day she staying in school for kids. I need help with her (playing, teaching, care) and we also need home help for cleaning and cooking. You will be have a lot of free time for your self or your next job. Im developer, and have small coffee shop where you can sell or help there. also i can help you find opportunity here. Im businessman and have good contact for whatever you want. for example, you can help in the kindergarten. to learn a language, for example. i know owners of this instituts. just tell me what you prefer.

need do some activities with my daughter, playing, teaching any language (dont want czechia because i want my daughter can teach other language during you stay at our home. I would like to know some other culture - we can learn and share a lot with each other. Also need some home care, what is better for me when do this woman. Cooking, cleaning. Daughter is with me only 14 days and have a little school. I would like to if you have some skills for kids. teaching any music, painting or learning any other language. If you have driving licence its benefit for you. you will have a car at your disposal.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Jun 2023
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 08 Feb 2023
Member since 04 Jan 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Cracow

Katarzyna P., 1382148

Living in: Poland

Available: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Available to start: February/March 23 Dear Family, I'm a former teacher, copywri...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Grace S., 3294089

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X