GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 16 0

Personal Assistant in Chicago, IL, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Cynthia's Personal Assistant Profile 3280209

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Versatile Assistant & Linguist

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cynthia C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!
I'm seeking a personal assistant role or family manager role. (Or a private ESL teacher) I've held four positions as an executive assistant, personal assistant, or family assistant/nanny. I am also an ESL Teacher.

****I'm looking for a position to start between Feb 20th-March 6th****

I've attached my resume to the "documents" section where you can read more about my professional experience and education.

I’m great at assimilating into new environments, and I handle high-stress environments very well. I have a creative mind and can offer creative problem-solving solutions. I understand the importance of communication, multitasking, and building solid relationships. I’m almost always up for any challenge!

About me: I hold a secret security clearance, and speak Italian A1. I am really easygoing and have a calm demeanor. Outside of work, my passions are travel and creative projects such as painting/sculpting, fashion, and drama. I am a military veteran. I have a strict rule for myself of never doing only one thing at a time. This means, that in addition to working, I will hold a second job, study, or be working on something else on my off days. This has never interfered with work, I just like to let employers know that I stay busy!

If you're able to accommodate, I'd prefer a four-day workweek; except for work-related travel. Although, this is not a deal breaker, for the right situation.

I'm ready to make your life easier and seamless as an addition to your projects, family, and team! In my previous positions, I have taken on a high level of responsibility and I can be your asset. I'm extremely versatile and this is my defining trait. Let's talk over zoom!

With all the enthusiasm and warmth,

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Dec 2024
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 08 Feb 2023
Member since 16 Dec 2022
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Athen

Jonita S., 3273506

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Nov 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Menerbes

Philip B., 3295303

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X