GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Incline Village, NVCharles's Au Pair Job 3275273

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caregiver/Teacher/Mentor/Special Needs

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 26
  • Has pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Charles O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My wife and I both have our own businesses and are very busy and travel often for work. Our son is 26 years old and has developmental disabilities so he requires some support. We have two wonderful dogs and a cat. We live in a beautiful small town in the Sierra mountains next to Lake Tahoe. It is a fantastic place for anyone that enjoys outdoor activities.

Job Description

Caregiver/Teacher/Mentor
We are looking for someone to work on a full-time basis with our adult (age 26) son, with developmental disabilities. He would need assistance/support with:
1. Independent living skills training
2. Exercise and nutrition
3. Cooking
4. Socialization
5. Coordinating extracurricular activities
6. Support with volunteering work at PetNetwork
He is a very good natured, physically capable, young man that likes to hike, cook, eat, work, socialize and do any activities that include nature and animals.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Feb 2023
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 07 Dec 2022
Member since 02 Oct 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Denver

Tiffany S., 3295828

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Apr 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are very excited to welcome our third au pair into the family! We have had...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Grace S., 3294089

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X