GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 12 0

Nanny Job Available with Turkish Family in Dubai, United Arab EmiratesDina's Nanny Job 3273021

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We are looking for an experienced nanny

    Our Family

  • Turkish
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • No pets
  • Islamic
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Dina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a Turkish Egyptian family with a 1 year old daughter. We are looking for an experienced professional nanny to take care of our daughter. We hope to find a nanny who is trustworthy and reliable and can be a part of our family and we hope she can stay with us for the long term. We live in a villa and we have one housemaid who has been for us for many years. If you think you have the skills, experience and the commitment to join us, we would be delighted to have you and we will be grateful if you take care of our daughter

Job Description

- taking care of our 1 year old daughter on full-time basis
- major focus on ensuring our daughter’s safety and well-being
- using activities to help her develop mentally and psychologically
- great focus on educational activities including reading, arts and crafts and music
- focus on establishing a healthy daily routine
- skill in nurturing and directing behavior using positive reinforcement and being a role model
- helping our daughter explore the world and learn about her surroundings in a safe way

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 26 Jan 2023
Member since 18 Nov 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Egyptian
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Digos

Saira Mae V., 3295819

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 23 - Jul 24

Hi :) My name is Saira Mae , 24 years and currently living here in Davao City, Phili...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Grace S., 3294089

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X