GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Nanny in Gap, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Rachel's Nanny Profile 3255925

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Rachel J nanny française

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • French
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rachel J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Je m'appelle Rachel, j'ai 28 ans et je vis dans les Hautes Alpes en France. Je cherche à partir pour perfectionner mon anglais, et si je peux apprendre les bases du français à votre ou vos enfants, ce serait une belle opportunité!

J'aime les enfants, passer du temps avec eux, leur apprendre des choses etc... et ils me le rendent bien :) J'ai un diplôme en service à la personne (enfants, personnes handicapées, personnes âgées) et j'ai eu l'occasion de faire plusieurs stage en crèche et en école maternelle.

Je serais ravie d'échanger avec vous si mon profil vous intéresse! Belle journée, à bientôt

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Aug 2024
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 25 Sep 2022
Member since 18 Sep 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Bermuda
  • - Canada
  • - Fiji
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Guadeloupe
  • - Maldives
  • - Martinique
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mayotte
  • - New Caledonia
  • - New Zealand
  • - Seychelles
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Elk Grove

chris t., 3255251

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X