GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with British Family in Esher, United KingdomHina's Nanny Job 3232726

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny / housekeeper role in Surrey

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 2
  • No pets
  • Islamic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Hina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of four living in a 4 bed, 2.5 bathroom house.

We have two kids 7G and 2G and they are very very important people in our lives. They both go to school / nursery. However, the two year old being a two year old, picks up every bug under the sun from nursery and then ends up being off sick. We need reliable childcare to help love and care for them when we cannot take time off work.

When the kids are well, and in school, then role would be more focused on helping us keeping our house running smoothly and efficiently.

When the kids are at home, it's about looking after them and engaging them. They love helping out!

I work part time, so when when the kids finish school a parent is there to get them and they have the evening at home / going to their after school activities. The only time a slightly longer day would be needed is once every two months when I have a meeting which would finish after school pick, so once in awhile a pick up maybe needed. But again always agreed in advance!

We had someone in this role on a part time basis previously. We love her and she became part of the family. Unfortunately due to personal circumstances, she had to leave us. We still stay in touch and the kids still see their "Auntie".

We are looking for a loving helpful pair of hands that is organised and takes their own initiative to keep things moving.

If this sounds like you - please get in touch!

Job Description

Role is 5 days a week - 8am to 4pm, once a month weekend babysitting agreed in advance

Duties involve: - Getting kids bags ready for school and dropping them off (car provided to do so) - Cleaning, tidying and organising of the home which includes making beds, wardrobe management for the kids, washing and ironing - Shopping / preparing meals for the kids - Also would be the holiday childcare for the kids or when the kids are sick / at home

If live in: - accommodation is a small double room (with a single bed in it currently to maximise space) with a shared bathroom - TV and internet included - free parking on road if own car - car for work use included

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Aug 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 11 Jul 2022
Member since 24 Jun 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Urdu



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Venezia

Walter B., 3240960

Job Location: Veneto, Italy

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Negaunee

Julie K., 3242265

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family consists of one active energetic 11 year old girl, who is into ice skatin...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X