GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 2 0

Nanny in Abu Hail, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Nanny Job.Shamirah's Nanny Profile 3231337

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I AM A PROFESSIONAL NANNY/HOUSEMAID LOOKING FOR A JOB

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Ugandan
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Uganda
  • Has a visa for United Arab Emirates
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Shamirah N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

A very suitable,lovely nanny from Africa( uganda) A caring, reliable ,trustworthy, honest & hardworking positive minded young and energetic NANNY I have successfully accomplished 2 CONTRACTS ( 2 YEARS EACH ) from both Arabian Gulf family and European family in & out of uaering for children is not just a job for me, it’s my passion. I am very patient with children and love helping them learn while also having fun. Safety is my utmost concern and I carefully monitor children when I take them on outings to the park or to museums. I understand good nutritional choices and I carefully prepare meals that are healthy for kids but that they also love to eat. I have had terrific relationships with all of the families and kids with whom I’ve worked. Am flexible in home chores and daily routine house management both on the side of New born, tondlers and teenagers for instance, preparing them soft breakfast, Arranging lunch box ,drop & pick up from school, Taking them for morning or Evening walks or play grounds , i do help them in assignments where need be, read them books during bed times to make them sleep happly reliable childhood care service which makes me a very competent and reliable candidate for your beautiful family and kids growth . I can do clear laundry, ironing, deep cleaning, watering flowers , cleaning the compound skills in using vacuum cleaners to make the home look brand new always which makes it better than ever after. Iam ready to join immediately If you may be in need of Reference from my previous employer ,it's humbly available upon request. May you have a blessed and lovely day towards you & your family . Regards

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Feb 2024
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 12 Aug 2022
Member since 16 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dubai
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Cambodian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Eastern European
  • - French
  • - Gambian
  • - Georgian
  • - German
  • - Indian
  • - Jamaican
  • - Jordanian
  • - Kenyan
  • - Lebanese
  • - Mexican
  • - Pakistani
  • - South African
  • - South American
  • - Zambian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Swinoujscie

TERESA B., 3166810

Living in: Poland

Available: Dec 21 - Dec 21

I was born in Poland on July 1, 1965. After my education in Poland, we went to Swede...

Au Pair Job in Corona

Vesna M., 3244022

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X