GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Presentacion, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aurora's Au Pair Profile 3219099

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for my dearest host family

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has passports for Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and Switzerland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Aurora B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Lovely Host Family, I am honored to introduce myself, I am a Filipina, 26 years of age, I am single with no child. I'm a Licensed Professional Teacher with a degree of Bachelor of Elementary Education. My experiences were being a volunteer teacher, a substitute teacher, an HR Staff, and currently a tutor to little kiddo's. I am blessed to have a warmhearted family of seven. As the oldest daughter my parents taught me to be responsible, organized and committed in doing things like household duties. I'm also passionate when it comes to children as I grew up taking care of my siblings with the guide of my loving parents that's why children holds a very special place in my heart. With the greatest anticipation, I want to express my deepest interest to be an optimistic au pair to your family that can provide household duties, helping you organize your home to make it tidy and cozy. To prepare foods like sharing my family's favorite dish which is sinigang, a classic Filipino soup characterized by its sour and savory taste. Be a big sister to your children that can provide care, safety, respect, happiness, trust, and love. And utmost, I will respect your family house rules, and I will follow that whole-heartedly. I am highly interested to become an au pair, because this program offers a great opportunity to emerge my passion to your family and for ours to have a more relatable and meaningful experience. I really do believe that I am capable of being a good au pair to your family because I am passionate, open, kind, honest, kid-friendly, independent and loving au pair that would be a great help to your family. Thank you for your time and consideration, looking forward to meeting you and your precious family. I hope that I am the perfect fondest Au pair for your family. Best regards from the Philippines, Aurora

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 13 Jun 2022
Member since 26 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Adelaide

Melody P., 3228536

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 23 - Dec 23

Preferred cities: Paris,Florence,London

My name is Melody, I'm a 35 year old Australian looking to work in France, Italy or ...

Housekeeper Job in Millbrae

Ofelia N., 3233113

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X