GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Marseille, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Vince Sheena's Nanny Profile 3217966

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a long-term job

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Vince Sheena C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I am currently looking for a long-term, full-time job that can be declared. It can be housekeeping or taking care of children. I am looking for a family who can speak English because I have just arrived in France last year. I have a lot of experience with babies and kids because of my cousins in the Philippines. I can confidently work with babies, change diapers, make the baby sleep, and bottle-feed. I can fetch children before or after-school, play with them, prepare their lunch/dinner and then bath them after.

We can also arrange that if the kid/s are sleeping, I can help with the house if you need it. Though I don't prefer to cook because I'm not good at cooking. I would like an open, honest communication with my future employers that we can give each other mutual trust and respect. I would love to find a family that I can treat as a family because I absolutely love and adore kids! I am a short woman of 4'11 ft so please bear that in mind when you call me by and if you want to meet. I have a bank account and I rent a room in Bd Lord Duveen, Marseille 13008 under my name.

I am good even without children and just taking care of the house, or even an aged person because I have experienced taking care of a 99-year old monsieur as my part-time job. I am very versatile. I am good at ironing and fond of animals so if you have pets, I am more than willing to take care of them.

Please call me if this interests you. Have a good day! ^_^

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 12 Jun 2022
Member since 27 Apr 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marseilles
  • - Marseille
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Adelaide

Melody P., 3228536

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 23 - Dec 23

Preferred cities: Paris,Florence,London

My name is Melody, I'm a 35 year old Australian looking to work in France, Italy or ...

Housekeeper Job in Millbrae

Ofelia N., 3233113

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X