GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with Spanish Family in Kissimmee, FLRose's Nanny Job 3213657

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking for a friendly live in nanny for my baby

    Our Family

  • Spanish
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Rose A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi I am looking for someone to take care of my baby boy he is now 8 months old and i am looking to hire a live in nanny beginning in the month of November 2022. For the nanny I have a private bedroom a private bathroom and she can use if she wants the family pool or the clubhouse installations. I am separate mom with a baby and a teenager girl of 20 years old that she also lives with me.We also have a nice garden and chihuahuas dogs that live with us inside the house. We will love to have you as a family member and you will be very welcome.

Job Description

Hi how are you ? Nice to meet you by this way. This is a live in position for a nanny to hire beginning to work in November 2022 . About my baby boy whose name is James he is our loving and friendly little boy of 8 months old, very smily that sleeps in the same bedroom as I do. I do take care of him at night. I give him the breakfast every morning, then the nanny should begin to play with him, always trying to reach the milestones and feed him and take care about him cause of his age. Also in the afternoon you can go for a walk around the area and in the summer you can enjoy swimming. He loves listening to story books, dancing as he can at this age and playing. He is a extremely outgoing baby, with a funny sense of humor and we are hoping to find someone who really engages with him. He will be happy with you Your Duties Day to day duties required include: Meal preparation Playing with him Reading and counting with him Taking him to swimming lessons on Friday morning. Outings to the park, ensuring she is always safe Some light housework duties are required; general tidy up after meals, laundry and folding for the child. I remain waiting for your reply about being part of our family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Nov 2023
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 23 Jun 2022
Member since 16 Feb 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Esher

Hina A., 3232726

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of four living in a 4 bed, 2.5 bathroom house. We have two kids ...

Au Pair Job in Wickford

Tracy L., 3230233

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We live in a beautiful house, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom and live a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X