GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Oronoco, MNAndria's Au Pair Job 3192581

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 kids hoping for a fun and active au pair :)

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2, 5, 7
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Andria B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi! Thank you for considering our family. We are two moms who are in health care. We are super fun and active, love to travel, and love good energy in our home. We have 3 kids who are super fun and smart. Brynnleigh is our 2 year old daughter who is at home full time. The au pair would be in charge of her care full time during the week and helping her academically. Our boys are in elementary school until summer break. During summer we spend a lot of time on our lake, at the pool, and outside on our property. We'd like our au pair to feel part of our family. We do already have a house cleaner once a week. So household duties would include 1 load of laundry per day during the week (only kid clothes), and if you enjoy cooking ethnic food - we love to eat it! The kids are easy to prepare meals for. We have a beautiful home and nice bedroom and your own bathroom. We do have a 3rd car for you to drive. We like to take vacations - and we'd love for you to come with us.

Job Description

Hi! We are a professional family seeking childcare for our 2 year daughter full time, and part time care for our 5 and 7 year old boys. The boys are in school full time, home in the afternoons and will be full time at home during the summer break. We are a two-mom household. We have one dog, and one cat. We have a large property with a lot of fun things to do around our home.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 07 Feb 2022
Member since 14 Jan 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stockholm

Johanna S., 3086124

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family with two lovely children. The parents have hectic schedules. The sui...

Housekeeper Job in Berlaar

isabelle v., 1153612

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Dec 10 - Jan 11

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X