GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Guatemalan Family in Skokie, ILBriana's Nanny Job 3190371

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Part Time Nanny for Newborn Girl in Skokie, IL

    Our Family

  • Guatemalan
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12, 2 months
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Briana W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi there! Our family consists of myself, my husband, and our two children. Our son is 12-years old and in 6th grade. Our daughter was born this past November and is a sweet little newborn. My husband is Guatemalan while I am from the United States. We speak both Spanish and English in our household. We also have a 3-year old cat, Mai Tai.

Job Description

My husband and I are looking for a nanny to watch our newborn girl for two days a week once I begin working again. Our little girl will be two months at the start of the job. We are needing someone to come to our home to care for her while I am at work. We are looking for someone who has had previous experience with newborns, and preferably someone who speaks Spanish. Additionally, in order to try and keep her as safe as possible, we will require someone who is vaccinated. Our 12-year-old son will be around after school on Mondays, but he will not require care or babysitting. Additionally, we have a cat but also will not require care. We look forward to hearing from you!


Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Last logged in 21 Mar 2022
Member since 06 Jan 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Port Elizabeth

Hannah S., 3225327

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 23 - Mar 23

Bonjour des familles! Veuillez excuser les erreurs dans mon fran├žais ! Je suis une...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Stephanie B., 2019478

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Jul 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

ONLY candidates: English-native girls with driving licence Hi, If you: - are a na...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.